Vision 2024



Steering Committee at Large

In alphabetical order of first names. More to come.

Alex Kendall

WayveCo-Founder & CEO

Andreas Geiger

Univeristy of TübingenHead of CS & Professor

Baoquan Chen

Peking UniversityAssociate Dean & BOYA Distinguished Professor

Bernt Schiele

MPI für InformatikProfessor

Boming Shi

Shanghai AI LabDirector Assistant

Holger Caesar

TU DelftAssistant Professor

Huaxia Xia

MeituanChief Scientist & VP

Jianru Xue

Xi’an Jiaotong UniversityProfessor

Qingshan Liu

NJUPTVice President

Shengbo Eben Li

Tsinghua UniversityProfessor

Shi-Min Hu

Tsinghua UniversityAcademician of CAS & Professor

Xiaokang Yang

SJTUHead of AI Institute

Xinbo Gao

CQUPTPresident & Professor

Ya-Qin Zhang

Tsinghua UniversityAcademician of CAE & Chair Professor

Yangfeng Wang

Shanghai AI LabDirector Assistant

Yu Qiao

Shanghai AI LabLead Scientist & Professor


First Name Last Name
Email Address Confirm Email Address